AgileReady.org helps you to monitor your team Agility and get team members talking in retrospective meetings for continuous improvement. Follow instructions below to run an assessment and start getting benefits.
We have provided a user guide that can help you to start getting the full benefits of the AR assessment tool.
You will find a sign-up button at the top right on the AR website homepage. Please sign up with your email and preferred password. An email verification email will be sent to you thereafter.
If you are a returning user please use the 'Log in' option.
You can log in to the application by entering your email and password. The log in button is located on the top right of the homepage. If you have forgotten your password you can use the ‘Forgot password’ option which is found above the login button.
Once you are logged in you can create AfileReady.org assessments. If you are on the page for the first time you may not see assessments. You may create assessment by going to the "Dashboard" in the main navigation menu and clicking on the "Evaluate a Team" button. Once the relevant information is provided, you will be navigated to the team members addition page.
First time user without an existing assessment will not see assessments on their dashboards. You may create assessment by going to the "Dashboard" in the main navigation menu and clicking on the "Evaluate a Team" button. Once the relevant information is provided, you will be navigated to the team members addition page.
You will need to add your team members before starting the assessment. After saving the evaluation you may navigate to team members’ page. There is the "Add Team Members" button to add members to the team.
On "Add Team Members" enter email addresses of team members, and all added members will receive emails with links to access the Agile Ready application.
No payment applies to the free assessment option. Once team members are added you can then pay the team assessment fees.
Individual users can start completing the AR assessment by login in the application and clicking on the start icon.
Once all team members have completed their assessments the creator or the administrator of the assessment can close the assessment.
You can view the results of your assessment by clicking on "Me" or "Team" icons. You can also click on ‘Me’ icon to review your personal evaluation on Agile Ready. You can click on ‘Team’ icon to review your team evaluation on Agile Ready. Note: Your personal evaluation reviews can be viewed only by yourself.
Click on ‘Team’ icon to review your team evaluation on Agile Ready. Note: Only you can view your personal evaluation report.